Meet the team behind Seeds to Success!

  • Carl Motsenbocker, PhD

    Executive Director

    CMotsenbocker@agcenter.lsu.edu

    Louisiana Farm to School Professor of Horticulture and Sustainable Agriculture
    Louisiana State University Agricultural Center

  • Crystal Besse, MPH

    Program Director

    CBesse@agcenter.lsu.edu

    Louisiana Farm to School
    Louisiana State University Agricultural Center

  • Celeste Finney, MS, RDN, CDE LDN

    Program Manager

    CFinney@agcenter.lsu.edu

    Louisiana Farm to School
    Louisiana State University Agricultural Center

  • Jacey Wesley, MMC

    Communications Director

    JWesley@agcenter.lsu.edu

    Louisiana Farm to School
    Louisiana State University Agricultural Center

  • Alessandro Holzapfel, MS

    Program Manager: MarketReady & MarketMaker

    AHolzapfel@agcenter.lsu.edu

    Louisiana Farm to School
    Louisiana State University Agricultural Center

  • Pam Hodson, PhD

    Program Advisor

    PHodson@agcenter.lsu.edu

    Louisiana Farm to School
    Louisiana State University Agricultural Center

Seeds to Success: The Louisiana Farm to School Program would like to thank our partners for their continued support and contributions, without which this program would not be possible.

Food4All
Lafayette Parish Schools
Louisiana 4-H
Louisiana Department of Agriculture and Forestry
Louisiana Department of Education
Louisiana Department of Health
Louisiana Farm Bureau Federation
Louisiana Farm to School Network
Louisiana Sea Grant
Louisiana State University Agricultural Center Extension
Louisiana State University School of Nutrition and Food Sciences
Louisiana State University School of Education
LSU AgCenter Healthy Communities
Market Umbrella
Pennington Biomedical Research Center
SPROUT NOLA
Southern University
USDA Farm to School